Corsair Schedule

No Event
No Event
Wed Apr 05
Final
Salve Regina W, 10-4
Wed Apr 05
Final
Roger Williams L, 4-1
NOTE: Rescheduled from 3/22
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Fitchburg State L, 12-8
Fri Apr 07
1:00pm
Westport Hampton Inn Invitational 4th (319)/17
Allendale Country Club, Dartmouth, Mass.
Fri Apr 07
Final
Lesley W, 9-0
NOTE: Rescheduled from 4/6
Sat Apr 08
9:30am
vs. Yellowjacket Invitational 7th (48)/20
@ American International College - Springfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 08
9:30am
at Yellowjacket Invitational 13th (21)/18
American International College - Springfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 08
at Alymer Cup 8th / 8
Massachusetts Maritime
Sat Apr 08
1:00pm
Westport Hampton Inn Invitational 5th (648)/17
Allendale Country Club, Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Plymouth State L, 7-5
@New Hampton School
Sat Apr 08
Final
Keene State W, 5-3
Sat Apr 08
Final - 8 innings
vs. Plymouth State W, 5-3
@ UMD
Sat Apr 08
Final
Plymouth State L, 15-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Plymouth State W, 10-4
@ UMD
Sat Apr 08
Final
Keene State W, 8-7
Sun Apr 09
at Southern Series 5 7th / 8
University of Rhode Island
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0
NOTE: Rescheduled from 4/11
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 3-2
Mon Apr 10
Final
Becker W, 19-5
NOTE: Rescheduled from 4/6
Tue Apr 11
Final
Bridgewater State L, 4-3
Tue Apr 11
Final
Suffolk W, 5-4
Tue Apr 11
Final
Bridgewater State W, 7-3
Tue Apr 11
Final
Worcester State W, 13-5
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Westfield St. L, 7-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Salem State W, 7-0
Wed Apr 12
Final - 9 innings
at Salem State W, 7-3
Wed Apr 12
Final
Mass. Maritime W, 8-6
Thu Apr 13
Final
Western New England W, 15-9
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Southern Maine W, 11-9
Rescheduled from April 1 NOTE: Rescheduled from 4/1
Fri Apr 14
6:30pm
at Silfen Invitational
Connecticut College - New London, Conn.
Fri Apr 14
7:30pm
at Silfen Invitational
Connecticut College - New London, Conn.
Fri Apr 14
at Anchorman Spring Invitational 5th (320)/10
Valley Country Club, Warwick, R.I.
Sat Apr 15
vs. Jerry Gravel Invitational 4th (119)/5
@ Westfield State University - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 15
at Jerry Gravel Invitational 3rd (135.5)/4
Westfield State University - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 15
at Central Series 4
Sat Apr 15
at Anchorman Spring Invitational
Valley Country Club, Warwick, R.I.
Sat Apr 15
10:30 AM
Johnson & Wales, Worcester State, Bridgewater State
Corsair Spring Fling
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. Plymouth State W, 3-0
@ Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 15
Final
UMass Boston L, 5-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Salem State L, 5-4
Sat Apr 15
Final - OT
Southern Maine L, 9-8
Sat Apr 15
Final
UMass Boston L, 6-0
Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. Plymouth State W, 9-2
@ Dartmouth, Mass.
Sun Apr 16
at Central Series 4 8th / 8
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Tufts W, 5-1
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Tufts L, 10-2
Tue Apr 18
at Newport National Classic 5th (318)/6
Newport National Golf Course, Middletown, R.I.
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Bridgewater State W, 5-4
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Rhode Island College W, 7-0
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Eastern Connecticut L, 8-3
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Eastern Connecticut W, 2-1
Tue Apr 18
Final
Western Connecticut L, 15-13
Wed Apr 19
Final
at UMass Boston L, 4-2
Thu Apr 20
Final
Curry L, 7-2
Sat Apr 22
vs. Trinity (Conn.) Invitational Non-Scoring
@ Trinity College - Hartford, Conn.
Sat Apr 22
at Trinity (Conn.) Invitational Non-Scoring
Trinity College - Hartford, Conn.
Sat Apr 22
at Wildcat Spring Invitational T-7 (325)/17
Cranston Country Club, Cranston, R.I.
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Eastern Connecticut L, 12-7
Sat Apr 22
Final
Western Connecticut W, 14-8
NOTE: Senior Day; Alumni Day
Sun Apr 23
at O'Toole Invitational
Massachusetts Maritime
Sun Apr 23
at Wildcat Spring Invitational 9th (644)/17
Cranston Country Club, Cranston, R.I.
Sun Apr 23
Final
Western Connecticut L, 8-4
Alumni Event - 50th Anniversary Celebration
Sun Apr 23
Final
Western Connecticut W, 5-4
Mon Apr 24
at Blazer Invitational 4th (317)/10
Orchards Golf Course, South Hadley, Mass.
Mon Apr 24
Final
at Holy Cross L, 6-0
Mon Apr 24
Final
Rhode Island College L, 7-2
NOTE: Date Changed from 4/25
Tue Apr 25
Postponed
at Rhode Island College
Tue Apr 25
Final
Eastern Connecticut L, 9-4
Wed Apr 26
Cancelled
at Roger Williams
Thu Apr 27
Final
Rhode Island College W, 2-0
Thu Apr 27
Final
Rhode Island College W, 6-3
Thu Apr 27
Final
Rhode Island College L, 3-0
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Suffolk W, 13-8
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Rhode Island College W, 14-2
NOTE: Rescheduled from 4/25
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Salem State W, 8-7
Sat Apr 29
vs. Little East Conference Championships 2nd (125)/7
@ Westfield State University - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 29
vs. New England Alliance Championships 5th (82)/11
@ Westfield State University - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 29
at New England Alliance Championship 8th (46.75)/12
Westfield State University - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 29
at Little East Conference Championship 4th (74.33)/7
Westfield State University - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Apr 29
at Wesleyan Invitational 2nd (27)/4
Middletown, Conn.
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Eastern Connecticut W, 15-2
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Keene State L, 2-1
Sat Apr 29
Final - OT
Keene State L, 9-8
Sat Apr 29
Final
Western Connecticut W, 5-4
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Eastern Connecticut L, 12-7
Sat Apr 29
Final - 9 innings
at Keene State W, 8-5
Sun Apr 30
Final
Southern Maine W, 6-3
Sun Apr 30
Final
Southern Maine W, 3-2
NOTE: Senior Day
Sun Apr 30
Final - 9 innings
Southern Maine W, 4-3
Tue May 02
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 11-6
Tue May 02
Final
at Western Connecticut L, 17-9
2017 Little East Tournament -- Quarterfinals (#5 at #4)
Tue May 02
Final
at Eastern Connecticut W, 4-0
2017 Little East Tournament -- Game 2 (#5 at #2)
Wed May 03
Final
Brandeis L, 10-4
Thu May 04
Final
at Southern Maine L, 9-1
NOTE: Rescheduled from 5/5
Thu May 04
Final
at Southern Maine W, 4-3
Thu May 04
Final
Rhode Island College W, 5-1
2017 Little East Tournament -- Semifinals (#3 at. #2)
Thu May 04
Final
vs. UMass Boston L, 3-2
@ Plymouth, N.H. Little East Tournament -- Game 6 (#5 v. #4)
Thu May 04
Final - 10 innings
vs. Eastern Connecticut L, 5-4
@ Plymouth, N.H. Little East Tourrnament: Game 7 (#2 vs. #5)
Fri May 05
vs. New England Division III Championships T-15th (2)
@ Williams College -- Williamstown, Mass.
Sat May 06
vs. New England Division III Championships 22nd (9)/32
@ Williams College -- Williamstown, Mass.
Sat May 06
vs. New England Division III Championships 31st (2)/32
@ Williams College -- Williamstown, Mass.
Sat May 06
Final
vs. UMass Boston L, 5-2
@ Weymouth, Mass. 2017 Little East Tournament -- Championship (#2 at #1)
Wed May 10
Final
vs. Eastern Connecticut W, 9-2
@ Gorham, Maine 2017 Little East Tournament - GM 3: (#4 vs. #3)
Thu May 11
Final
vs. UMass Boston W, 8-7
@ Gorham, Maine 2017 Little East Tournament - GM 6: (#2 vs. #3)
Fri May 12
vs. Open New England Championships
@ Williams College - Williamstown, Mass.
Fri May 12
at Open New England Championships
Williams College - Williamstown, Mass.
Fri May 12
Final
vs. UMass Boston L, 10-4
@ Gorham, Maine 2017 Little East Tournament - GM 9: (#3 vs. #2)
Sat May 13
vs. Open New England Championships
@ Williams College - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat May 13
at Open New England Championships No Team Scoring
Williams College - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat May 13
Final
vs. Southern Maine W, 6-3
@ Gorham, Maine 2017 Little East Tournament - GM 10: (#1 vs. #3)
Sat May 13
Final
vs. UMass Boston L, 8-6
@ Gorham, Maine 2017 Little East Championship - GM 11: (#3 vs. #2)
Thu May 18
Final
vs. Last Chance Qualifer Meet
@ MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Thu May 18
Final
at Last Chance Qualifier
MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Fri May 26
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Fri Sep 01
Final
Framingham St. L, 4-2
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
Mount Holyoke W, 3-2
Fri Sep 01
Final
Mount Ida L, 12-10
Sat Sep 02
11:15 am
vs. Jim Sheehan Memorial Invitational 3rd (72) / 5
@ Fitchburg, Mass.
Sat Sep 02
10:30am
vs. Jim Sheehan Memorial Invitational T-2nd (76) / 6
@ Fitchburg, Mass.
Sat Sep 02
Final
MIT L, 4-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke L, 3-0
@ West Hartford, Conn.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
WPI L, 1-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at WPI L, 4-3
Wed Sep 06
Postponed
at Fitchburg State
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Simmons L, 3-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Mount Ida W, 9-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Smith L, 1-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Western Connecticut L, 2-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Lasell W, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Southern Maine W, 9-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
Eastern Connecticut L, 4-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 3-1
@ Auburndale, Mass. at Lasell College
Sat Sep 09
Final - 2OT
Salem State T, 0-0
Mon Sep 11
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 7-2
Tue Sep 12
Final
Clark University W, 2-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
at Wentworth L, 1-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Salve Regina L, 4-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 6-3
Thu Sep 14
Final
Bridgewater State W, 3-1
Thu Sep 14
Final
Salve Regina L, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
vs. Duke Nelson Invitational 16th (311)/21
@ Ralph Myhre Golf Club -- Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Sep 16
UMass Dartmouth Invitational 17th (578)/40
Sat Sep 16
UMass Dartmouth Invitational 24th (651)/40
Sat Sep 16
Final
Plymouth State L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
Western Connecticut W, 7-2
Sat Sep 16
Final - OT
at Plymouth State W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Plymouth State W, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final - OT
at Salem State W, 2-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
Curry W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Westfield St. W, 51-26
Sun Sep 17
vs. Duke Nelson Invitational T-14 (615)/22
@ Ralph Myhre Golf Club -- Middlebury, Vt.
Wed Sep 20
Postponed
Salem State
Thu Sep 21
Final
Becker W, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Worcester State L, 5-4
@ Wachusett Regional High School
Sat Sep 23
vs. Husson Invitational 3rd (301)/7
@ Bangor Municipal Golf Course -- Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 23
1:05pm
vs. Codfish Bowl 7th (163)/10
@ Franklin Park -- Boston, Mass.
Sat Sep 23
12:30pm
vs. Codfish Bowl 12 (289)/14
@ Franklin Park -- Boston, Mass.
Sat Sep 23
Final
Keene State L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Eastern Connecticut W, 1-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Plymouth State L, 37-7
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Eastern Connecticut L, 2-0
Nevers Field (grass)
Sat Sep 23
Final
Fitchburg State W, 2-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Lesley W, 3-0
Sun Sep 24
vs. Husson Invitational 4th (614)/7
@ Bangor Municipal Golf Course -- Bangor, Maine
Tue Sep 26
Final
Bridgewater State W, 5-4
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Worcester State L, 3-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Springfield L, 6-1
Tue Sep 26
Final - 2OT
Dean College T, 2-2
Thu Sep 28
Final
at Salem State W, 7-2
Thu Sep 28
Final
at Stonehill L, 9-0
Thu Sep 28
Final
Bridgewater State L, 2-0
Sat Sep 30
at Farmingdale State Invitational 8th (320)/9
Bethpage State Park - Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Southern Maine L, 2-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Framingham St. L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Western Connecticut L, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Western Connecticut L, 4-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
U. of New England L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Western Connecticut W, 17-13
Sun Oct 01
at Farmingdale State Invitational 9th (654)/9
Bethpage State Park - Farmingdale, N.Y.
Tue Oct 03
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 8-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Rhode Island College L, 7-2
Tue Oct 03
Final
at UMass Boston L, 3-0
Boston, Mass.
Tue Oct 03
Final - OT
at Mount Ida W, 4-3
Tue Oct 03
Final
Mass. Maritime W, 1-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 3-0
at Creedon Field - North Quincy, Mass.
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 6-3
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Me.) L, 4-1
Thu Oct 05
Final
Regis (Mass.) L, 9-0
Thu Oct 05
Final
Mass. Maritime W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
11:15 am
vs. James Early Invitational 8th (269)/37
@ Stanley Park -- Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 07
12:00 pm
at James Early Invitational 16th (422)/33
Stanley Park - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Gordon L, 3-1
@ Waltham, Mass.
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Westfield St. W, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
Plymouth State W, 8-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Curry L, 30-27
Sat Oct 07
Final
Rhode Island College W, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Rhode Island College L, 1-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Brandeis L, 3-0
Mon Oct 09
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 3-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Curry W, 9-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
Framingham St. W, 5-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Eastern Connecticut L, 3-0
Thu Oct 12
Final
vs. Becker W, 9-0
@ Somerset Berkley Regional High School
Thu Oct 12
Final
Bridgewater State W, 4-3
Thu Oct 12
Final
Worcester State L, 3-1
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Coast Guard L, 2-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
Bridgewater State L, 24-22
Sat Oct 14
vs. Becker College IHSA Show
@ Becker College Equestrian Center - Paxton, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
9:45 am
vs. Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship 3rd (311)/9
@ Valley Country Club - Warwick, R.I.
Sat Oct 14
11:15 am
vs. Western New England Invitational 1st (61)/14
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
10:30 am
at Western New England Invitational 5th (128)/9
Springfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
Cancelled
vs. Great Herring Pond Open
@ Mass. Maritime - Buzzards Bay, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
2:00 pm
vs. Bridgewater State Relays No Team Score
@ Bridgewater State - Bridgewater, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
2:00 pm
vs. Bridgewater State Relays No Team Score
@ Bridgewater State - Bridgewater, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
Final
UMass Boston L, 4-0
Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
Final
UMass Boston W, 6-3
LOCATION: Dartmouth Indoor Tennis
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Western New England L, 3-0
@ Norton, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
Final
at UMass Boston L, 4-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 14
Final
Plymouth State L, 2-0
Sun Oct 15
9:45 am
vs. Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship T-3rd (621)/9
@ Valley Country Club - Warwick, R.I.
Sun Oct 15
10:30 am
vs. Great Herring Pond Open
@ Mass. Maritime - Buzzards Bay, Mass.
Tue Oct 17
Final
Nichols W, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Bridgewater State L, 2-1
Wed Oct 18
Final
Simmons L, 1-0
Thu Oct 19
Final
Bridgewater State L, 5-4
Little East Conference Tournament - Semifinal (#3 at #2)
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Roger Williams W, 3-0
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 3-1
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Worcester State L, 2-0
Sat Oct 21
vs. Roger Williams IHSA Show
@ Tiverton, R.I.
Sat Oct 21
10:30 am
vs. Central Series 6
@ Savin Hill Yacht Club - Dorchester, Mass.
Sat Oct 21
11:00 am
vs. Commonwealth Coast Invitational
@ Roger Williams University - Bristol, R.I.
Sat Oct 21
11:00 am
vs. Commonwealth Coast Invitational
@ Roger Williams University - Bristol, R.I.
Sat Oct 21
Final
Southern Maine L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Keene State W, 2-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Worcester State L, 45-40
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Southern Maine L, 2-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Southern Maine L, 3-1
Sun Oct 22
vs. NEIGA Championships
@ Captains Course - Brewster Mass.
Sun Oct 22
10:30 am
vs. Central Series 6
@ Savin Hill Yacht Club - Dorchester, Mass.
Mon Oct 23
vs. NEIGA Championships
@ Captains Course - Brewster Mass.
Tue Oct 24
6:00 PM
at Coast Guard
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
Simmons
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Rhode Island College
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Worcester State
Thu Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Wellesley
Thu Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Suffolk
Fri Oct 27
6:50 PM
at Curry
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Little East Tournament First Round at New Hampton School
Sat Oct 28
vs. UMass Dartmouth IHSA Show
@ Claddagh Farm - Tiverton, R.I.
Sat Oct 28
12:00 pm
vs. Little East Conference Championship
@ Keene, N.H.
Sat Oct 28
11:00 am
vs. Little East Conference Championship
@ Keene, N.H.
Sat Oct 28
1:00 pm
Babson College
Sat Oct 28
1:00 pm
Babson College
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
Framingham St.
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
at Keene State
Sat Oct 28
4:30 PM
Keene State
Tue Oct 31
7:30 PM
Fitchburg State
Wed Nov 01
6:00 pm
vs. Bridgewater State
@ Bridgewater State - Bridgewater, Mass.
Wed Nov 01
6:00 pm
vs. Bridgewater State
@ Bridgewater State - Bridgewater, Mass.
Thu Nov 02
7:30 PM
Assumption
Sat Nov 04
at Salve Regina IHSA Show
Sat Nov 04
12:00 pm
Louise Goodrum Invitational
Sat Nov 04
12:00 pm
Louise Goodrum Invitational
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
at Mass. Maritime
Thu Nov 09
vs. The Dark of Night
@ Tufts University
Thu Nov 09
7:00 PM
at Salem State
Sat Nov 11
vs. University of Rhode Island IHSA Show
@ Mystic Valley Hunt Club - Glades Ferry, Conn.
Sat Nov 11
12:00 pm
vs. NCAA New England Regional Championship
@ Gorham, Maine
Sat Nov 11
11:00 am
at NCAA New England Regional Championship
Gorham, Maine
Sat Nov 11
1:00 pm
vs. Roger Williams
@ Roger Williams University - Bristol, R.I.
Sat Nov 11
1:00 pm
vs. Roger Williams
@ Roger Williams University - Bristol, R.I.
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
at Fitchburg State
Sat Nov 11
4:30 PM
Plymouth State
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Salem State
Thu Nov 16
7:30 PM
Westfield St.
Fri Nov 17
12:00 PM
Rivier
2017 Fairfield Inn & Suites Classic
Fri Nov 17
7:30 PM
Elms
2017 Hampton Inn Tournament
Sat Nov 18
vs. Johnson & Wales IHSA Show
@ JWU Equine Center - Rehoboth, Mass.
Sat Nov 18
1:00 pm
Colby Sawyer College
Sat Nov 18
1:00 pm
Elms College
Sat Nov 18
1:00 pm
Elms College
Sat Nov 18
1:00 pm
Colby Sawyer College
Sat Nov 18
TBA
TBD
2017 Hampton Inn Tournament
Sat Nov 18
2:00 PM
Colby
UMass-Dartmouth tourney 2017 Fairfield Inn & Suites Classic
Sat Nov 18
7:40 PM
at Framingham St.
Sun Nov 19
vs. Assumption IHSA Show
@ Four Winds Farm -- North Oxford, Mass.
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Nov 25
TBA
vs. Suffolk
@ Ice Den - Hooksett, N.H. 2017 Manchester PAL Cup
Sun Nov 26
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Ice Den - Hooksett, N.H. 2017 Manchester PAL Cup
Tue Nov 28
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater State
Tue Nov 28
7:00 PM
Brandeis
Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Worcester State
Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State
Sat Dec 02
1:00 pm
vs. Westfield State University
@ Westfield State University - Westfield, Mass.
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Sat Dec 02
5:10 PM
at Stonehill
Tue Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Westfield St.
Thu Dec 07
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Thu Dec 07
7:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
Sat Dec 09
vs. Clark University (Mass.)
@ Clark University - Worcester, Mass.
Sat Dec 09
vs. Clark University (Mass.)
@ Clark University - Worcester, Mass.
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut
Sat Dec 09
7:00 PM
UMass Boston
New Bedford, Mass.
Mon Dec 11
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Mon Dec 11
7:00 PM
at MIT
Fri Dec 29
7:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
@ Tampa, FL
Sat Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tampa Bay, Fla. Tampa Bay Shootout
Wed Jan 03
TBA
at Becker
Thu Jan 04
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Southern Maine
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Southern Maine
Sat Jan 06
4:00 PM
at Fitchburg State
Wed Jan 10
5:30 PM
at Eastern Connecticut
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM
at Eastern Connecticut
Thu Jan 11
7:30 PM
Salem State
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
at Keene State
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
at Keene State
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Mon Jan 15
1:00 PM
Tufts
Wed Jan 17
6:30pm
vs. Wheaton College (Mass.)
@ Wheaton College - Norton, Mass.
Wed Jan 17
6:30pm
vs. WPI
@ Wheaton College - Norton, Mass.
Wed Jan 17
6:30pm
vs. Wheaton College (Mass.)
@ Wheaton College - Norton, Mass.
Wed Jan 17
6:30pm
vs. WPI
@ Wheaton College - Norton, Mass.
Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM
UMass Boston
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
UMass Boston
Thu Jan 18
7:35 PM
at Westfield St.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 pm
Plymouth State University
2018 Senior Day
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Plymouth State
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Plymouth State
Sat Jan 20
4:30 PM
Framingham St.
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
Rhode Island College
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
Rhode Island College
Thu Jan 25
7:30 PM
Worcester State
Sat Jan 27
2:00 pm
vs. Norwich University
@ Norwich University - Northfield, Vt.
Sat Jan 27
2:00 pm
vs. Norwich University
@ Norwich University - Northfield, Vt.
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
Mon Jan 29
6:00 PM
Williams
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Tufts
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule