2018-19 UMass Dartmouth Men's Basketball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Brandeis
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:30 PM
Salem State
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Clark University
Lafrance Hospitality Classic at UMass Dartmouth
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
Lafrance Hospitality Classic
H
Sun Nov 25
at
5:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:30 PM
Southern Maine *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
MIT
H
Thu Dec 06
at
7:30 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
Keene State *
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
7:00 PM
Tufts
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Becker
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
UMass Boston *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Keene State *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Plymouth State *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Castleton *
H
* Conference