2018-19 UMass Dartmouth Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 9
Assists 14
Goals/ game 2.25
Shots/ game 29.0
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
Fitchburg State *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final - OT
Assumption
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
Salem State *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Thu Nov 15
at
7:35 PM
0-0
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
4:30 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:30 PM
Curry
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
4:40 PM
Fredonia
@ Manchester, N.H.
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Manchester, N.H.
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:30 PM
Worcester State *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
6:00 PM
Stonehill
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
A
Sat Dec 08
at
4:00 PM
UMass Boston
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
6:00 PM
Fitchburg State *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Salem State *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
8:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Worcester State *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Fitchburg State *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Salem State *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
5:35 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester State *
H
* Conference