2018 UMass Dartmouth Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-12-3
Pct. .206
Conf. 1-4-3
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 1-5-2
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.59
Shot % .057
Shots/ game 10.3
GAA 1.92
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
WPI
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
MIT
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
Plymouth State *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - OT
Salem State
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final - 2OT
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
Coast Guard
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
Newbury College
Senior Night
H
* Conference